The Brat Cave Entertainment

The Brat Cave
47 Balaclava Street Woolloongabba
All listed gigs - Free entry (unless marked ***)
Kids welcome
We are Dog friendly!!
We Are the home of Australia's original and best Bier Yoga Sessions - every Monday -

Keeping it real;
2018

May 

Wed, May 2, 7pm – 9pm - Stand Up Comedy
Thur, May 3, 7.30pm – 11pm - Bachata Social Club 
Fri, May 4, 7pm – 9pm – Dave Kero
Sat, May 5, 7pm – 9pm – Dave Kero
Thur, May 10, 7.30pm – 11pm - Bachata Social Club
Fri, May 11, 7pm-9pm  Anthony Dettori
Sat, May 12, 7pm – 9pm -  TBC
Mon, May 14, 6.30pm - 10pm – Pint of Science
Tues, May 15, 6.30pm - 10pm – Pint of Science
Wed, May 16, 6.30pm - 10pm – Pint of Science
Thur, May 17, 7.30pm – 11pm - Bachata Social Club
Fri, May 18, 7pm-9pm  Elbury
Sat, May 19, 7pm – 9pm Kelsey Berrington
Mon, May 21, 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Beer Yoga
Thur, May 24, 7.30pm-11pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, May 25, 7pm – 9pm – Dave Kero
Sat, May 26, 7pm – 9pm Kelsey Berrington
Mon, May 28, 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Beer Yoga
Thur, May 31, 7.30pm-11pm  Bachata Social Club

Monday Nights =
Beer Yoga*** - 6.30pm $15 (Numbers Limited)  Click Here for tickets
Wednesday Nights =
Open Mic Comedy - 6:30pm every other Wednesday
Thursday Nights = 
Bachata Social - Latin Dance Groove