The Brat Cave Entertainment

The Brat Cave 47 Balaclava Street Woolloongabba -
All listed gigs - Free entry (unless marked ***)
Kids welcome
We are Dog friendly!!

Keeping it real;

 

JULY

Tue, July 25, 6.30pm – 8.30pm Trivia - Great prizes!
Wed, July 26, 7pm - 9pm Standup Comedy
Thur, July 27, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, July 28, 7pm – 9pm Byron Short
Sat, July 29, 7.30pm-9.30pm Dan and Diletta

August
Tue, Aug 1, 6.30pm – 8.30pm–Quiz Meisters Trivia – Great Prizes!
Wed, Aug 2,
Thur, Aug 3, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Aug 4, 7pm-9pm  Kelsey Berrington
Sat, Aug 5, 7pm – 9pm -  Comedy Night ***
Mon, Aug 7, 6.30pm-7.30pm Beer Yoga
Tue, Aug 8, 6.30pm – 8.30pm Quiz Meisters Trivia – Great Prizes!
Wed, Aug 9, Stand Up Comedy
Thur, Aug 10, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Aug 11, 7pm-9pm  Downtown Duo
Sat, Aug 12, 7pm – 9pm -  Emma and Brittany
Mon, Aug 14, Beer Yoga
Tue, Aug 15, 6.30pm – 8.30pm– Quiz Meisters Trivia – Great Prizes!
Wed, Aug 16, TBC
Thur, Aug 17, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Aug 18, 7.30pm-9.30pm   Not a Lemur
Sat, Aug 19, 7pm – 9pm -  Juke Joint - Dance The Blues
Mon, Aug 21, 6.30pm-7.30pm Beer Yoga
Tue, Aug 22, 6.30pm – 8.30pm Quiz Meisters Trivia – Great Prizes!
Wed, Aug 23, Stand Up Comedy
Thur, Aug 24, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Aug 25, 7pm-9pm  Anthony Dettori
Sat, Aug 26, 7pm – 9pm Kiara Jack
Mon, Aug 28, 6.30pm-7.30pm Beer Yoga
Tue, Aug 29, 6.30pm – 8.30pm Quiz Meisters Trivia – Great Prizes!
Wed, Aug 30, TBC
Thur, Aug 31, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club