The Brat Cave Entertainment

The Brat Cave
47 Balaclava Street Woolloongabba
All listed gigs - Free entry (unless marked ***)
Kids welcome
We are Dog friendly!!
We Are the home of Australia's original and best Bier Yoga Sessions - every Monday -

Keeping it real;

September 2018

 

Thur, Sept 6, 7pm - 11.30pm - Bachata Social Club
Fri, Sept 7, 7pm – 9pm – Anthony Dettori
Sat, Sept 8, 7pm – 9pm - tba
Mon, Sept 10, 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Beer Yoga
Thur, Sept 13, 7pm - 11.30pm - Bachata Social Club
Fri, Sept 14, 7pm-9pm – Dave Kero
Sat, Sept 15, 7pm – 9pm - Dave Kero
Mon, Sept 17, 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Beer Yoga
Thur, Sept 20, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Sept 21, 7pm-9pm - tba
Sat, Sept 22, 7pm – 9pm - tba
Mon, Sept 24, 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Beer Yoga
Thur, Sept 27, 7pm-11.30pm  Bachata Social Club
Fri, Sept 28, 7pm-10pm – Private Function
Sat, Sept 29, 7pm – 11pm – Dance The Blues - Juke Joint with Vix and The Slick Chix
Sun, Sept 30, 5pm Private Function

Monday Nights =
Beer Yoga*** - 6.30pm $15 (Numbers Limited)  Click Here for tickets

Thursday Nights = 
Bachata Social - Latin Dance Groove